Block Safe Mode: ScreenLock Password: During an unauthorized deprotection or Safe Mode, the App locks the screen with the password defined in "screen password"
Email on Admin login: you receive an email alert when an administrator session is opened.
Icons size: Icons are on login window (user's picture) and on MyApps window (icons of allowed Apps). Depending on your screen size, you can select small (1), medium (2) or large (3) icons size.
Disconnect if no Wifi: The session is closed if the device is no longer connected to a Wifi network. Example of use in media library: session closed if the device moves too far from its normal zone of use.
Disconnect if charging: The session is closed if the power cable is plugged in. This avoids deterioration of the cable when using games with strong tablet movements.
Close notification: Close the notification bar immediately if it is open. This prevents the user from accessing the notification bar functions.
Close system messages: Identical to "close notifications" and automatic closing of Android system messages (system update, device shutdown / restart). This function is useful to prevent the device from being switched off.
Automatic update: If checked, the software updates automatically.
Block the device: This function is usually checked from remote administration. If checked, only the Administrator session can connect. This allows you to remotely block the device.